1912 Loyalty Society

The Delaware Art Museum has been fortunate to enjoy the loyal support of Members and donors for over 100 years. The 1912 Loyalty Society was formed to honor those supporters who have maintained their giving to the Museum for 25 years or more. An annual event will be planned to celebrate the extraordinary commitment of the Museum’s charitable partners.

For questions about inclusion in the 1912 Loyalty Society, please call Heather Morrissey at 302.351.8526 or hmorrissey@delart.org.

Dr. and Mrs. Robert Abel, Jr.
Phyllis and Norman N. Aerenson
Dr. and Mrs. Michael A. Alexander
William* and Margo Allman
Ms. Deborah S. Appleby
Joan and Robert Appleby
Mr. and Mrs. Theodore C. Austin
Janet L. Autenrieth
Mr. and Mrs. Richard H. Bailey
Helen and Bernard Balick
Carol and Sid Balick
Mr. and Mrs. Lewis C. Bancroft
Mr. and Mrs. Donald Bauman
Mrs. James A. Bayard, Jr.
Mr. and Mrs. Richard H. Bayard
Mr. Peter A. Benoliel and Ms. Willo Carey
Dr. and Mrs. Anthony J. Bernardo
Josephine M. Betz
Ms. Reita D. Bewley
Mrs. George P. Bissell, Jr.
Ms. Matilda B. Bixby
Mr. and Mrs. Lewis Black
Mr. Jack B. Blumenfeld and Ms. Karen Jacobs
Mrs. Joan R. Bolling
Ms. Mary Bostock
Elizabeth W. Bours
Dr. and Mrs. Clement W. Bowen, Jr.
Mr. and Mrs. J. Michael Bowman
Mr. and Mrs. David C. Boyer
Mr. and Mrs. John J. Burchenal
The Honorable Thomas R. Carper and Mrs. Carper
Dr. and Mrs. John J. Chabalko
Mr. and Mrs. James T. Chandler, IV
Ms. Ann Chronister
Mr. and Mrs. Michael O. Clark
Dr. and Mrs. Robert Clark
Mr. James N. Coker
Dr. and Mrs. Robert Collat
Mrs. Edward W. Cooch, Jr.
Gerret and Tatiana Copeland
Carolyn R. Cotter
Mrs. Willard G. Crichton, Jr.
Mr. Charles H. Culnane
Arlene and Bernard Daney
Mr. and Mrs. Paul P. Davis
Ms. Norma M. Day
Alice F. Deese
Mr. and Mrs. Donald C. DeWees, Sr.
Dr. and Mrs. Robert C. Director
Betty and Barry Diznoff
Mr. and Mrs. Robert J. Donaghy, Jr.
Mr. Graham Dougherty
Mrs. Katharine L. Downham
Mr. and Mrs. Ford B. Draper, Jr.
Mrs. Helen B. Eckles
Robert and Marion Ehrlich
Mr. and Mrs. Thomas B. Evans, Jr.
Mr. Blair Ferguson and Ms. Ruth Ansel
Mrs. Shirley L. Figenshu
Margaretta S. Frederick
Ms. Rebecca G. Frederick and Ms. Trina J. Tjersland
Mr. and Mrs. William H. Frederick, Jr.
Ms. Linda Gabriel*
Sally M. Gakenheimer
Mrs. Gloria H. Gamble
Mrs. Imogene B. Geoghegan
Mr. and Mrs. Jeffrey S. Goddess
Mr. and Mrs. Thomas C. Goetz
Mrs. Leslie Goldenberg
Mrs. Edwin Golin
Stuart and Suzanne Grant
Ms. Nancy A. Graves
Mrs. Florence F. Green
Mr. Robert J. Green
Mrs. Taylor W. Hanavan
Dr. and Mrs. Patrick T. Hart
Mr. and Mrs. John Hartnett, Jr.
Mr. and Mrs. André Harvey
Mr. and Mrs. William Hayden, Jr.
Mr. and Mrs. David C. Henke
Susan and Steve Herrmann
Mrs. Leonard A. Hershon
Dr. and Mrs. Sidney W. Hess
Mr. and Mrs. Louis L. Hirsh
Ms. Nita Holloway
Dr. Howard E. Holmquist
Dr. and Mrs. Arnold H. Holtzman
Mr. and Mrs. Joseph C. Hoopes, Jr.
Ms. Amy H. Hughes
Ms. Claudia N. Hughes
Janet and J.R. Huntsberger
Ms. Alice B. Hupfel
Mr. John E. James and Mrs. Sandra Dennison-James
Ms. Jan Jessup
Joyce P. Johnson
Mrs. Richard I.G. Jones
Mr. and Mrs. John H. Jones
S. Lup Jung
Marie J. and Thomas R. Keane
Mrs. Berta Borgenicht Kerr
Margaret and Ozzie Kincannon
Ms. Lois A. Kinckiner
Jeff and Sue Komins
Dr. and Mrs. Mark H. Krackov
Rob and Jean Krapf
Mrs. Constance S. Kreshtool
Mr. and Mrs. Daniel M. Kristol
Mrs. G. Donald Lewis
Mr. and Mrs. Gordon E. Lipscy
Mr. and Mrs. Richard W. Logan, Jr.
Mrs. Joyce Longworth
Mrs. Robert S. Lovett, II
Mrs. Isabel MacDermott
Mrs. Margaret Marquardt
Marie G. and John P. Marx
Mr. R. Bruce McNew
Sema and John Mellian
Joe Melloy, Sr.
Dr. Wesley and Harriet Memeger
Mrs. Edythe F. Mendolia
Dr. Elinor Miller
Ms. Lise Monty Leary
Mrs. Mary W. Morris
Mr. John B. Morton
Mrs. Christopher Moseley
Mr. and Mrs. Sheik Mugabi
Burnaby Munson
Mrs. Clara S. Murray
Dr. and Mrs. Frederic F. Nelson
Ms. Pamela J. Nelson
Mr. and Mrs. Parry M. Norling
Mr. and Mrs. Terry J. O’Byrne
Mr. and Mrs. Lawrence Ornston
Mr. George W. Parshall and Ms. Anna Mae Buhl
Ms. Joanne W. Patterson
Kathleen L. Patton and James L. Patton, Jr.
Mr. and Mrs. Ralph E. Pearce, Jr.
Mrs. June B. Jenkins Peterson
Suzanne and Gordon Pfeiffer
Mrs. Robert E. Price, Jr.
Mr. and Mrs. Richard V. Pryor
Mr. and Mrs. Jack N. Pullig
Dr. and Mrs. Stephen H. Putman
Mr. and Mrs. Dean Reese
Alice Reilly
Mr. and Mrs. Charles F. Richards, Jr.
Mrs. Joyce H. Richards
Mr. and Mrs. John E. Riegel
Mr. and Mrs. Alexander M. Roe
Maxine and Jay Rosenthal
Dr. and Mrs. Alan A. Rubin
Jerome and Yvette J. Rudnitzky
Mr. and Mrs. Ernest F. Ruppe
Mr. Ibrahim A. Saad
Mrs. Nina S. Sartori
Mr. and Mrs. Geoffrey A. Sawyer, Jr.
Mrs. Norman S. Schlinsock
Karol A. Schmiegel
Doris and Carl Schnee
Dr. and Mrs. Ekkehard S. Schubert
Mr. and Mrs. Charles P. Schutt, Jr.
Mrs. Evelyn P. Scott
Andrea and Rod Scott
Mrs. Robert B. Scott
Mr. and Mrs. Leo Sears
Barbara Paul Selby
Mr. and Mrs. James W. Semple
Lynn and Rodney Sharp
Marty Kromer and Bill Shea
Dr. and Mrs. William D. Shellenberger
Jeanne Otis Shields
Mrs. Sandra K. Shipman
Mr. and Mrs. William E. Shone, Jr.
Mr. Joseph Soja and Mrs. Julie Voris-Soja
Mr. Rodney W. Jester and Ms. Sadie Somerville
Mr. and Mrs. William N. Spiker
Mr. Mitchell A. Stagg and Ms. Cheryl T. Richter
Mr. and Mrs. Glenn I. Stelzer
Dr. Caroline Hughes and Mr. John B. Strange
Mr. and Mrs. Donal P. Sullivan
Mr. and Mrs. Richard L. Sutton
Mrs. Evelyn A. Thomson
Mr. and Mrs. Joseph C. Tisdall
Mr. and Mrs. Ramon U. Tobar
Barbara and Norman Tomases
Mr. and Mrs. William M. Topkis
Susan M. and P. Coleman Townsend
Dr. and Mrs. Charles W. Uhlinger
Mrs. Jane F. Utley
Audrey Van Dyk
Mr. and Mrs. Donald A. Vassallo
Suzanne and E. Norman Veasey
Mrs. Eva L. Verplanck
The Wakefield Family Fund
Mrs. Wallace
Mr. and Mrs. Edel Wasserman
Mrs. Kay J. Webster
Betsy and Douglas Wenny
Mrs. Elizabeth S. White
Mr. and Mrs. Fred E. Wintzer, Jr.
Mr. and Mrs. William T. Wood, Jr.
Mr. and Mrs. Edgar S. Woolard, Jr.
Ms. Patricia A. Wyatt
Mr.* and Mrs. Stuart B. Young
Margaret W. Zittere
Ben* & Pat Zolper
Dr. and Mrs. Howard W. Zucker
Mr.* and Mrs. Samuel Zuckerkandel

* indicates deceased.

The Delaware Art Museum strives for accuracy in our listings of donor names. If you have a correction or would like to remain anonymous, please contact us at 302.351.8526 or email hmorrissey@delart.org.