Staff List

Administration
Curatorial
Development & Marketing
Earned Income
Education
Facilities Management
Finance & Human Resources
Helen Farr Sloan Library
Security
Technology Operations

Administration

Mike Miller
Chief Executive Officer
mmiller@delart.org
302.351.8532

Christian Perez
Executive Associate for Board Relations & Marketing
cperez@delart.org
302.351.8520

Curatorial

Mary F. Holahan
Curator of Illustration / Curator of Outlooks Exhibitions
mholahan@delart.org
302.351.8505

Margaretta S. Frederick
Chief Curator/Curator, Bancroft Collection
mfrederick@delart.org
302.351.8518

Heather Campbell Coyle
Curator of American Art
hcoyle@delart.org
302.351.8524

Margaret Winslow
Associate Curator for Contemporary Art
mwinslow@delart.org
302.351.8539

Erin Robin
Head Registrar
erobin@delart.org
302.351.8511

Amy Hussey
Registrar
ahussey@delart.org
302.351.8519

Sophia Meyers
Collections Project Manager
smeyers@delart.org
302.351.8507

Meg Thomas
Photographer
mthomas@delart.org
302.351.8549

Miquel Geller
Handler/Cataloguer
mgeller@delart.org
302.351.8503

Jonathan F. Schoff
Chief Preparator
jschoff@delart.org
302.351.8510

John Gibbons
Preparator
jgibbons@delart.org
302.351.8553

Development & Marketing

Molly Giordano
Director of Development & Marketing
mgiordano@delart.org
302.351.8515

Jessica Jenkins
Manager of Marketing & Public Relations
jjenkins@delart.org
302.351.8558

Candice Kearns
Senior Graphic and Web Designer
ckearns@delart.org
302.351.8559

Heather Morrissey
Individual Giving & Membership Manager
hmorrissey@delart.org
302.351.8526

Tricia Mongan
Institutional Giving Manager
tmongan@delart.org
302.351.8523

Margaret Matteson
Database Administrator
mmatteson@delart.org
302.351.8513

Karen Turner
Database Assistant
kturner@delart.org
302.351.8545

Earned Income

Jeanie Robino 
Museum Store Retail Supervisor
jrobino@delart.org
302.351.8542

Michael Fulkerson
Museum Store Buyer
mfulkerson@delart.org
302.351.8528

Education

Alfredo Franco
Director of Education
afranco@delart.org
302.351.8509

Saralyn Rosenfield
Manager of Public Programs & Interpretation
srosenfield@delart.org
302.351.8504

Cynthia Smith
Group Tour and Guest Services Manager
csmith@delart.org
302.351.8514

Rebecca Howell
Studio Programs Manager
rhowell@delart.org
302.351.8551

Facilities Management

Bruce Canter
Chief Operating Officer
bcanter@delart.org
302.351.8535

Finance & Human Resources

Mike Miller
Chief Financial Officer / Acting Chief Executive Officer
mmiller@delart.org
302.351.8532

Stacey Hartnett
Finance Manager
shartnett@delart.org
302.351.8533

Lauren Holden
Accounting Assistant
lholden@delart.org
302.351.8531

Cynthia deLeon
Human Resources
cdeleon@delart.org

Helen Farr Sloan Library

Rachael DiEleuterio
Librarian
rdieleuterio@delart.org
302.351.8540

Security

AJ Schwander
Operations Manager
aschwander@delart.org
302.351.8508

Technology Operations

Jim Plummer
Manager of Technology Operations
jplummer@delart.org
302.351.8544