Staff List

Administration

Samuel D. Sweet
Executive Director and CEO
ssweet@delart.org
302.351.8537

Emily Cwyk
Executive Associate for Board Relations and Development
ecwyk@delart.org
302.351.8520

Curatorial

Heather Campbell Coyle
Chief Curator and Curator of American Art
hcoyle@delart.org
302.351.8524

Mary F. Holahan
Curator of Illustration / Curator of Outlooks Exhibitions
mholahan@delart.org
302.351.8505

Margaretta S. Frederick
Annette Woolard-Provine Curator of the Bancroft Collection
mfrederick@delart.org
302.351.8518

Margaret Winslow
Curator of Contemporary Art
mwinslow@delart.org
302.351.8539

Erin Robin
Chief Registrar
erobin@delart.org
302.351.8511

Allison Nicks
Registrar/Office of Rights and Reproductions
anicks@delart.org
302.351.8519

Annette Nichols
Collections Project Manager
anichols@delart.org
302.351.8542

Jonathan F. Schoff
Chief Preparator
jschoff@delart.org
302.351.8510

John Gibbons
Preparator
jgibbons@delart.org
302.351.8553

Deborah Krieger
Curatorial Assistant
dkrieger@delart.org
302.351.8574

Development & External Affairs

Molly Giordano
Director of Development & External Affairs
mgiordano@delart.org
302.351.8515

Ashley Harper
Manager of Corporate and Foundation Giving
aharper@delart.org
302.351.8523

Heather Morrissey
Individual Giving & Membership Manager
hmorrissey@delart.org
302.351.8526

Marie C. Cordivano
Volunteer Coordinator & Visitor Concierge
mcordivano@delart.org
302.351.8572

Margaret Matteson
Database Administrator
mmatteson@delart.org
302.351.8513

Karen Turner
Database Assistant
kturner@delart.org
302.351.8545

Cynthia Smith
Group Tour and Rental Marketing Manager
csmith@delart.org
302.351.8514

Candice Kearns
Senior Graphic and Web Designer
ckearns@delart.org
302.351.8559

Brandon Potter
Social Media Coordinator
bpotter@delart.org
302.351.8534

Jeanie Robino 
Museum Store Retail Supervisor
jrobino@delart.org
302.351.8542

Michael Fulkerson
Museum Store Buyer
mfulkerson@delart.org
302.351.8528

Education

Saralyn Rosenfield
Director of Education
srosenfield@delart.org
302.351.8504

Rebecca Howell
Studio Programs Manager
rhowell@delart.org
302.351.8551

Eliza Jarvis
School & Outreach Programs Manager
ejarvis@delart.org
302.351.8522

Amelia Wiggins
Manager of Gallery Learning and Interpretation
awiggins@delart.org
302-351-8503

Jonathan Whitney
Community Connections & Performance Programs Specialist
jwhitney@delart.org
302.351.8509

Facilities Management

Bruce Canter
Chief Operating Officer
bcanter@delart.org
302.351.8535

Finance & Human Resources

Denise Davis
Chief Financial Officer
ddavis@delart.org
302.351.8532

Stacey Hartnett
Finance Manager
shartnett@delart.org
302.351.8533

Lauren Holden
Accounting Assistant
lholden@delart.org
302.351.8531

Cynthia deLeon
Human Resources
cdeleon@delart.org

Helen Farr Sloan Library and Archives

Rachael DiEleuterio
Librarian/Archivist
rdieleuterio@delart.org
302.351.8540

Security

AJ Schwander
Operations Manager
aschwander@delart.org
302.351.8508

Technology Operations

Jim Plummer
Manager of Technology Operations
jplummer@delart.org
302.351.8544